Dissidia Final Fantasy NT Beta Is Playable Now

Share

Access to the open beta should be available now, and the beta will be broken up into various sessions that will feature different selections of characters for fans to play as.

6am PT/8am CT/9am ET on January 12 through 1pm PT/3pm CT/4pm ET on January 15.

More details on the open beta for Dissidia Final Fantasy NT can be found through the beta web portal.

2pm PT/4pm CT/5pm ET on January 18 through 1pm PT/3pm CT/4pm ET on January 21. The last one will start on January 18 at 9 p.m. ET and will end on January 21 at exactly 9 p.m. ET. Different sessions will bring different characters into the mix. Gamers will be also be able to observe the four types of fighters in the video game - Vanguards, Specialists, Assassins, and Marksmen. Save data created during the open beta will not carry over to the full game.

Tua Tagovailoa calls out Jalen Hurts critics on Twitter
With less than a minute remaining, top-ranked Nebraska scored on a 24-yard Jeff Smith option run, cutting Miami's lead to 31-30. He's just a great person. "And for all the fans that are against Jalen, you against me too", he said in the post.

If, however, you live in Europe and have a European PlayStation Network account, you can download the Dissidia Final Fantasy NT client from the EU PlayStation Store.

The beta will have three stages over the next ten days with a rotating roster of characters including newer heroes like Noctis or Lightning, some older favourites like Cloud or Zidane, and even surprises like Ramza from Final Fantasy Tactics.

The full version of Dissidia Final Fantasy NT is due to drop on the PlayStation 4 starting January 30th at the end of the month.

Final Fantasy XII: The Zodiac Age will be available on PC beginning February 1.

Share