Eminem 'Revival' Features Ed Sheeran, Beyonce, Pink


"Revival" will complete a trilogy of albums from Eminem, joining 2009's "Relapse" and 2010's "Recovery".

The 19-track offering also finds Eminem linking up with rookie artist, Phresher, who caused tremors past year on the East Coast with his regional hit "Wait a Minute".

Revival is Eminem's eighth studio album and his first since 2013's The Marshall Mathers LP 2.

Eminem's new album "Revival" will be released on 15 December.

Читайте также: 'Black Mirror' Season 4 Gets Netflix Premiere Date, New Trailer

On rest of the album, there are guest appearances from Ed Sheeran, Alicia Keys, Skylar Grey, Kehlani, Pink and the most surprising of it all - Brooklyn rapper Phresher.

Other tracks on the album include "Believe", "Untouchable", "Remind Me", "Framed", "Heat", "Offended", "In Your Head", "Castle" and "Arose".

Check out the full track-list straight from the source below. Most surprisingly is Eminem's duet with Ed Sheeran.

Since "Revival" is out already next week, there's evidently no time to release a new single.

При любом использовании материалов сайта и дочерних проектов, гиперссылка на обязательна.
«» 2007 - 2017 Copyright.
Автоматизированное извлечение информации сайта запрещено.

Код для вставки в блог