Tom Clancy's The Division - Free Download Available for PC this Weekend

Share

You can preload The Division now through Uplay, and you'll be able to start playing September 14 at 10:00 PDT / 13:00 EDT / 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET. The base game will be available to play for free, though you won't have access to any of the paid expansions.

Well, lucky for you, Ubisoft are offering a free weekend with 2016's 2017 simulator, Tom Clancy's The Division. In other words, those who consider purchasing the game will save up to 60%. Ubisoft Massive is readying the update 1.8.

Tom Clancy's The Division, both Gold and standart edition, will be discounted in order to celebrate the free weekend event. If players choose to buy the game at any point over the course of the free play period, all of their progress and achievements will carry over into the full game.

Irma's next potential victim? Georgia braces for monster storm
Georgia Governor Nathan Deal has extended the State of Emergency for 64 additional counties, bringing the total to 94 counties. But for the decision to stay or go in most areas of the state will be a personal one for residents to make.

In addition to the free trial for PC gamers, Ubisoft is also giving massive discounts to those who would like to purchase the game. The latter will bring a new PvE mode, a new PvP Skirmish mode, a West Side Pier map area, and a new social club named Camp Clinton. The third-person shooter title from Ubisoft is playable on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.

Players can begin downloading the game early as pre-loading it will allow for the game to be locked and loaded for the weekend.

Share